Fingering her in the car then facing rejection

This girl was a blond curly blue eyed slim looking one. She was cute, dressed a bit slutty with white pale skin.

We met online and after a while of great phone and text game we went on a date. The IOI’s (Indicators Of Interest) were all over the place, she placed all her cards on the table. We sat in a corner table when no one can really see us, after some flirting and talking I kissed closed and from that moment on she was all over me. Making out in the pub. At some point I said: “Wanna get out of here?” The answer was: “Hell yea”.

When we got out of there we walked to her car, making out a bit on the way, when we got to the car we made out some more, she said things like “I want you”, “I am so happy I met you”, “I love the way you touch me” and so on. I fingered her. We got to my place and she wouldn’t come up, I was thinking that I shouldn’t push, this is a fuck close for sure next time… so I said good night.

When she got home she texted me: “good night dear 😉 I had a great great great time, sweet dreams!” I reply: “Thanks! this sweet dreams could have been much better with you in my arms ;)”

Next day when we talk I feel some thing is wrong, I ask about it and I get the reply: “We shouldn’t see each other any more, you are leaving town in a month and also very sexual and it made me feel uncomfortable, also the text u sent about me being in your arms..” I felt like there is some thing she’s not telling me, besides… who cares about what will happen in a month after the first date… when I asked she said: “The reasons don’t matter”. I said ok… lets be friends then.

A few days passed and yesterday I write her on facebook, we chat for just a bit and then I ask: “I think about the great date we had and smile some times, is it just me? :)” she reply: “Nope 🙂 I had wonderful time with you sweetie” we say good night and in the morning I find this msg: “Heyyy, I forgot to wish you a nice travel and enjoy ur weekend!” I reply: “Thanks! I know u’ll miss me like crazy but don’t worry, I’ll be back by Sunday ;)”

I sent her a good morning text to which I got no reply, I saw her online on facebook, said “Hey” there was no reply, I called and then not only that there was no reply: she hung up on me. That’s the point where I let go.

I don’t feel bad about it, as an artist I should face rejection some times and know how to deal with it. Would have been much more easy if I could understand it as well. Every thing seemed to go smooth. Go figure.

I have a few dates already set to this weekend, I am sure it will boost my ego right back.

Leave a Reply

