I’ve done it all, slept with 3 girls in 36 hours. had a threesome.. It’s time for other things…

Feb 25th, 2010:

Hey all,

This week I’ve had my first threesome with two girls, I have to say it felt great. I felt like I have all the power in the world. They both had lots of fun and enjoyed. We’ve done any thing, I felt like it may never happen again… so we’ve done every thing. EVERY THING. for two hours.

I’ve slept with 3 girls in 36 hours, I could do 4 in 48 hours but just didn’t have the energy any more. I am the only guy in real life that I know that done such things. My male friends are calling me to go out with them as a wing man. My life has changed.

I feel better about my self, I feel better about my life. I feel happy. I want to take this… all of it… and focus on my other life aspects.

I am starting to work out, at least once a day. Eat better. Focus on uni and work and not just sit at home watch comedy all day. I want to make better of my self and of my life in every aspect. I wanna be the best in every thing I do.

Just wanted to shout it out.

Leave a Reply

