The big bang theory and I

Hey all,

Just started watching The big bang theory (Yes, I am late, I know!) and I found some rather disturbing similarities between me and some of the main characters. Here is the list so far, I am sure it will grow with time:

1. I own a Darth Vadar shape shampoo (SE01EP01)

2. I used to own a Canon A80 camera (SE01EP04)

3. I marked a girl’s period on a calendar for future reference (SE01EP04) so did Abed on community (The bottle episode)

4. I collected comic books

5. I had a clothes folding device. I made it my self. (SE02EP01)

Leave a Reply

